Thinking of inking?

I found this on tumblr. This I found and it is very nice to see. This article is about getting a tattoo and what effect it may have on someone. Also by these facts and tidbits to know would you do decide to think about getting a tattoo. I must say at the right side where the skin layers can be seen with the needle, I think it still look scarier than I initially thought. Yet I find tattoos very nice, I also think it really adds something personal to your body. The light depends on what, how large, color or black etc.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

