Paper eyelashes?

Lately I am more engrossed in the eyelashes. I think the most beautiful eyelashes of your face, it gives you extra decorative in the face and makes the face more feminine. I am very jealous of the girls who have beautiful long eyelashes. That’s what I really like, because it is very nice and it gives you an extra touch. But unfortunately, I do it with my own eyelashes.

I also found a new trend that his eyelashes made of paper. Yes paper! This beauty trend stems from origami paper from the Chinese culture. The lashes have different forms that also have a different meaning. For example, the pattern butterfly stands for freedom, sensitivity and beauty and so on. This is also good to the oncoming holidays these lashes to wear. They are easy to apply

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

